Go1 vs eTrainU: Which Is Better for NDIS Providers?

Go1 vs eTrainU compared for NDIS providers

25 min read

#UPDATES

Aaron Price

By Aaron Price, Founder of Wyzed, who has run 300+ LMS implementations over 10 years and works with NDIS providers on staff training and compliance. Published 15 September 2026, rewritten and re-verified 20 October 2026.

In short: for a registered NDIS provider, eTrainU is the better fit. It lists 46 courses across the four Core Modules, while Go1 offers an 11 item playlist plus partner courses not grouped by Core Module. Go1 wins on breadth. If nobody has time to run either, Wyzed, an Australian NDIS training and compliance platform that publishes this page, runs the training.

Go1 vs eTrainU at a glance

If this matters most

Choose

Why

NDIS content organised by Core Module

eTrainU

46 courses, against an 11 item Go1 playlist plus partner courses not grouped by Core Module

Mapping and a SIL guide

eTrainU

Published course by course, on eTrainU's own pages

Training beyond the NDIS

Go1

80,000+ courses on its plans page

HR system integration

Go1

75+ integrations in its FAQ

Reviews you can check

Go1

164 (68 on G2, 96 on Capterra), against 2 for eTrainU

A platform that runs the admin

Wyzed

See the marked section

Who published this, and how did we compare Go1 and eTrainU?

Wyzed publishes this page and competes with both vendors. Wyzed is kept out of the criteria, the feature table and the Go1-or-eTrainU verdict. It appears in the In short pointer, one at-a-glance row, one line after the verdict, one marked section and one FAQ, plus the byline and author box.

On 20 October 2026 we read Go1's plans, FAQs, customer terms and NDIS playlist, and eTrainU's Disability Essentials, NDIS compliance page, pricing, platform page and Australian terms, plus review sites. Counts are ours, taken that day. Where a page says nothing we write "not found on the pages read". We trialled neither product, so confirm anything that matters in a demo. For the wider field, see the best LMS for NDIS providers.

Which problem are you trying to fix with NDIS training software?

Short answer: missing NDIS content points to eTrainU, and a need for breadth plus HR integration points to Go1. A shortage of people to run training is a third problem that neither platform fixes, because both supply tools and expect your own staff to run them.

"We had no module for that." An auditor asks about restrictive practices or mealtime support and you have nothing on file. You need sector content that already exists.

"We buy training from five places and not all of it is NDIS." You need one catalogue and one contract.

"We have the training. Nobody has time to run it." Both platforms hand you tools and assume someone uses them.

How do Go1 and eTrainU compare feature by feature?

From each vendor's own pages as at 20 October 2026.

Criterion

Go1

eTrainU

Fit

What it is

A content platform. Its FAQ says "Go1 isn't a traditional LMS"

An Australian sector LMS with its own libraries

Depends on the problem

NDIS content

11 item playlist plus partner courses

46 courses across all four Core Modules

eTrainU

Practice Standards mapping

Not found on its plans, FAQ or playlist pages

Shown on each course page, says eTrainU

eTrainU

Worker access

Browser only, mobile optimised, suggests a laptop for third party content

Courses run on phones, tablets and desktops, says eTrainU. Assessor app only

Close, untested

Document evidence

Not found

Standalone Evidence

eTrainU

Integrations

75+ in the FAQ, 70+ on the plans page

Employment Hero on Activate and Perform

Go1

Published price

None found

Disability Essentials $215, unit not stated

Not comparable

Independent reviews

4.3 from 68 on G2, 4.4 from 96 on Capterra

2 on Capterra, both from 2023

Go1

How much NDIS content does each platform have?

Short answer: eTrainU has far more. Its Disability Essentials library lists 46 distinct courses across the four NDIS Core Modules, plus 25 Bites, 6 Checkpoints and 5 Resource Hubs. Go1 offers a curated 11 item playlist running 7 hours 20 minutes, plus scattered partner courses.

The 46 split 12, 14, 3 and 17 across Core Modules 1 to 4 on eTrainU's library page, which has 47 listings because one Module 2 title appears twice, and we count it once. Module 1, Rights and Responsibilities, includes Abuse Safeguarding and Supported Decision-Making. Module 2, Provider Governance and Operational Management, includes Handling Incidents and NDIS Audit Readiness for Leaders. Module 3, Provision of Supports, is the thinnest, with Positive Behaviour Support in Practice, Support Plans Made Clear and Understanding Restrictive Practices. Module 4, Provision of Supports Environment, includes Medication Management, five Manual Handling courses and Supporting Safe Mealtimes. A provider with a heavy behaviour support caseload should ask what sits behind the three Module 3 titles. Bites are short refreshers, Checkpoints are entry tests, and Resource Hubs gather a library's video for in person sessions.

Go1's playlist holds 11 items. Eight come from Health Staff Ed at 45 minutes each, and three from AMC and eLearning Products at 30, 20 and 30 minutes, whose titles cite the older National Standards for Disability Services. Its description reads: "It is meant to serve as an initial introduction to a variety of learning experiences on this topic, not as a prescribed curriculum."

The playlist is not all of Go1's NDIS content. Health Staff Ed lists NDIS support worker training, Cerebral Palsy Alliance lists NDIS Practice Standards courses, and Imperial First Aid lists first aid aligned with the NDIS practice standards. We found no grouping of them into a library mapped to the Core Modules, so the sorting is left to you.

Which platform maps training to the NDIS Practice Standards?

Short answer: eTrainU publishes the mapping course by course. Its pages say every Disability Essentials course maps to a Core Module, Quality Indicators, Workforce Objectives and Core Capabilities, and that NDIS auditors reviewed the library. Go1 publishes no course by course mapping on its plans, FAQ or playlist pages.

eTrainU's FAQ says "each course shows its exact mapping so compliance teams can match training records to standards at audit." On the same page, Francois Grobler, Learning and Development Coordinator at Healthscope, is quoted: "The auditors had NO questions about the quality or content of your courses". That is eTrainU's own testimonial and we have not tested it.

Some Go1 partners make their own alignment claims, as the partner pages above show, but those belong to each partner's catalogue. Mapping is also not the same as competence. eTrainU's SIL guide says competency sign off "also draws on workplace observation and your own records." Whichever vendor you choose, the observation half stays with you.

Do Go1 and eTrainU cover the SIL changes from 1 July 2026?

Short answer: eTrainU says Disability Essentials covers all eight capability areas it draws from the Commission's SIL supplementary module, and it names courses for each. None of the 11 playlist titles on Go1 mentions SIL or supported independent living. Check any vendor's claim against the Commission.

eTrainU's guide, dated 23 September 2026, says the module applies from 1 July 2026 and that providers are assessed against it at their next scheduled audit, and that "registration group 0138 Assistance with Supported Independent Living, took effect on the same date." It maps the eight areas to four courses: Supported Decision-Making, Positive Behaviour Support in Practice, Abuse Safeguarding and Supporting Human Rights. That is eTrainU's reading, not the Commission's. The Commission's SIL page is the source of truth, and it publishes no list of mandatory SIL training modules, so treat any bundle sold as "the SIL modules" as a product.

Which platform is easier for support workers to use?

Short answer: both ask a worker to sign in. Go1 runs in a browser and suggests a laptop or desktop for third party content. eTrainU says every online course works on phones, tablets and desktops, and its only native app is for assessors. We did not test either.

Go1's device guidance says it has no native mobile app and adds: "For the most consistent experience, especially with third-party content, we suggest accessing Go1 from a laptop or desktop computer." For a community workforce on shifts in participants' homes, test that advice. eTrainU's FAQ says staff log in to see assigned courses, and progress saves across devices. Ask each vendor to let you watch a support worker, not an administrator, finish a course on their own phone.

Which platform does more of the admin work?

Short answer: neither does it for you. Both automate assignment and reminders, and eTrainU adds a Standalone Evidence feature for documents such as Working with Children Checks and licences. A person at your organisation still decides who needs what, chases the stragglers and builds the evidence pack.

Go1's FAQ says admins can "build custom learning playlists and assign curated journeys based on role, department, or skill", and its help centre documents automatic reassignment for recurring courses. eTrainU's pricing page places playlists with auto assignment, advanced notifications and compliance dashboards on Activate and Perform. Its platform page describes Standalone Evidence as a way to "capture evidence that your people must hold, like driver's licences and Working with Children Checks." We found no page on either site naming the NDIS Worker Screening Check or police checks as a document tracked to its own expiry, so ask how a clearance renewal would be chased.

Is either Go1 or eTrainU an RTO, and what does neither library cover?

Short answer: neither is an RTO and neither lists the Commission's Worker Orientation Module. Both issue certificates of completion. The Commission publishes "Quality, safety and you" free, and its video calls it a mandatory course for all NDIS providers and workers, so track it separately.

Go1's FAQ lists certificates of completion, CEUs and CPD credits, and eTrainU says one is issued at the end of every course. Check any qualification claim at training.gov.au, because ASQA lists every RTO. An independent disability provider notes that Medication Administration and First Aid still need accredited providers, whichever library you buy. The Commission's worker training page also lists an eight module induction series, and eTrainU's own FAQ names the orientation module as a requirement.

What do Go1 and eTrainU cost, and what do the contracts say?

Short answer: eTrainU publishes library prices, such as Disability Essentials at $215 with the unit not stated, and quotes its platform per learner. Go1 publishes no figure and names three tiers. Prices are not comparable. Go1's terms allow annual rises of the greater of 3 per cent or CPI and renew every 12 months.

eTrainU's library prices are public: Complex Care Essentials $330, the Mental Health and Autism eLibraries $129 each, and individual courses from free to $89.50. Platform pricing on Activate and Perform is per learner and quote only, with integrations, a custom home page and the Assess App as add-ons below Perform, and AI Course Authoring and digital credentials as add-ons even on Perform. Go1's tiers are Essentials Select (10, 25 or 50 courses), Premium Essentials and Premium Pro, with pricing based on "the number of user licenses, the content package you select" and any services.

Go1's terms add three clauses a growing provider should model. Extra licences are charged at 105 per cent of list. The library is configured to your full time employee count, and if that rises by more than 5 per cent Go1 "may be required, due to third-party licensing restrictions, to restrict or remove access to specific content providers." And renewal is automatic for 12 months unless either party gives 30 days' notice.

Rollout differs too. Go1's FAQ says "Standard integrations can be up and running in as little as 2-4 weeks, however our typical timeline is 12-18 weeks." Plan for the longer figure. eTrainU publishes no implementation timeframe that we found, and gives a Customer Success Manager only on Activate and Perform.

Where is your data stored, and what happens to it if you leave?

Short answer: Go1 says you can choose Australian storage. eTrainU names AWS and ISO 27001 but we found no region. On exit, neither commits to an export. Go1 offers deletion on request, and eTrainU lets users keep their own record at its discretion.

Go1's FAQ says: "Go1 is hosted on Microsoft Azure. You can choose where your Personally Identifiable Information (PII) is stored: Australia, the United States, or the EU (Ireland). While data storage is localized, processing primarily occurs in Australia." eTrainU says it is "ISO/IEC 27001 certified and GDPR compliant, hosted on AWS", and its pricing FAQ says the team can walk you through hosting details in a demo.

Go1's terms say customer data "may be deleted in accordance with applicable law." eTrainU's terms, effective 3 September 2026, say it "may (in its discretion)" let users access "their training record and transcripts" after the agreement ends. That is discretionary access for each learner, not an export for the employer. Your completion records are your audit evidence, so get an export clause in the contract.

Can you use Go1 and eTrainU together?

Short answer: yes, through SCORM, but it means two contracts and two renewal dates, and the administration stays with you. eTrainU supplies its libraries as SCORM files for another LMS, and Go1 accepts SCORM uploads into your own portal, so changes wait on the vendor.

eTrainU's FAQ says you can "receive the content as SCORM files to deliver inside your existing LMS", and Go1's FAQ says "You can upload SCORM files." A SCORM package is a sealed unit, so a standard change means waiting for the vendor and re-importing. Go1 shares a monthly report of new and retiring content, so check your library is not on it.

Does Go1 work with Employment Hero?

Short answer: yes, as an Employment Hero add-on that needs an upgraded plan, and the add-on connects back to Go1. eTrainU instead lists an Employment Hero integration on its Activate and Perform tiers, as a separate product you license on its own. Many providers meet Go1 first as an Employment Hero bundle.

Employment Hero's help centre says its EH Learning add-on and a direct Go1 portal "both ultimately connect back to Go1", and the integration needs an upgraded plan.

What do independent reviews say about Go1 and eTrainU?

Short answer: Go1 has a checkable review record and eTrainU lacks one. Go1 holds 4.3 from 68 reviews on G2 and 4.4 from 96 on Capterra, 164 in all. eTrainU has an unclaimed G2 profile and 5.0 from two Capterra reviews, both dated 30 May 2023, which is too few to weigh.

Capterra, GetApp and Software Advice share one review pool, so count them once. A small sample is not evidence against eTrainU, which carries named sector customers on its own pages instead. Lean on reference calls with disability providers, and ask each vendor for two.

Where is Go1 genuinely strong?

Short answer: scale, integrations and service. Go1 supports "more than 10,000 organizations and 11 million learners", lists 80,000+ courses, and, "depending on your package", a Customer Success Manager, an Implementation Manager and a Learning Services Team, plus 24/7 support. It will also set up a trial, where eTrainU runs a tailored demo.

Scale and housekeeping. The plans page lists 100+ pre-curated playlists and 7,000+ skills mapped to courses, and its FAQ says more than 45 languages. Every provider passes a 17 point quality checklist, and a monthly report lists new and retiring content. That level of catalogue housekeeping is not described on eTrainU's pages.

Integration and security. The FAQ calls most of its integrations "plug-and-play", so a learner can reach content inside the HR system already in use. It holds SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certification and publishes a data residency choice. Its Learning Services staff can build custom courses at additional fees.

One caution. The plans page says courses come from over 300 providers in 120+ languages, while the FAQ says over 250 providers and more than 45 languages. Ask for the figure in writing. For a large employer with a learning and development team and a mostly desk based workforce, Go1 is the stronger platform for that profile and the NDIS gap can be filled around it.

Where is eTrainU genuinely strong?

Short answer: sector depth and shift friendly formats. eTrainU is a purpose built disability library with course by course mapping, specialist libraries for complex care, mental health and autism, and an Assess App for in person sign off. It states 1,600+ organisations across sectors.

Named customers. Ieva Kvietkauskaite, Assistant Manager of People and Culture at Care1, says on eTrainU's site that eTrainU has become "the main online training provider for our disability support staff." That is a vendor published testimonial, and it is still a named provider with four years of use.

Formats for shift work. Bites cover tasks such as a hoist transfer or sharps safety in about five minutes. Checkpoints test a learner first, so a competent worker moves ahead while others revisit the basics. Multi site providers get head office visibility while each site sees only its own people. Playlists assign a new starter's entire training plan in seconds, and every tier includes a Skills Passport.

Specialist and assessment tools. Complex Care Essentials is mapped to the NDIS High Intensity Support Skill Descriptors, includes ten competency checklists and carries 17.6 Nursing and Midwifery CPD points. The Assess App marks competencies in person and syncs offline. It is included on Perform and an add-on below it. Content can leave the platform as SCORM, and a named Customer Success Manager comes with Activate and Perform. eTrainU states a Help Desk CSAT of 90.3%, which is its own figure.

A regulator reference. eTrainU hosts the Commission's free Positive Behaviour Support package, three courses open to up to 15,000 support workers, announced in July 2026. That is a useful reference point and not an endorsement.

The verdict: Go1 or eTrainU for NDIS disability sector training?

Choose eTrainU. For most registered NDIS providers the deciding factor is content: eTrainU publishes a library organised by the four Core Modules, with course by course mapping and a SIL guide, and we found nothing comparable on Go1's pages. Choose Go1 instead if your training reaches well beyond the NDIS and you have an internal learning and development team with time to curate.

Our reading of the vendors' published pages, by size:

  • About 15 staff: eTrainU, because its library has a published starting price ($215, unit not stated), while Go1's entry plan, Essentials Select, is described as for "small teams who need a budget-friendly way to deliver essential training" yet shows no figure. Neither publishes team pricing, so get two written quotes.

  • About 80 staff: eTrainU, because eTrainU says its courses are mapped to the Practice Standards, and auditors sample training records. Its Activate tier lists playlists with auto assignment and compliance dashboards. Neither publishes pricing for this size.

  • About 300 staff, field based: eTrainU for the content. Go1 suggests a laptop for third party content, and its terms let it restrict some content providers if your headcount grows by more than 5 per cent during the term, at any size. We did not look for an equivalent in eTrainU's terms, so ask. Neither publishes pricing for this size.

If nobody at your organisation can take on either platform's admin work, Wyzed assigns, chases and renews training itself for providers with 30 or more seats.

Which five questions should you ask both vendors?

  1. What is the written go live date, and what happens if it slips?

  2. Will the contract include a full export of learner records, completions and certificates?

  3. What is the renewal price, and what notice avoids automatic renewal?

  4. Does price or content change if our headcount grows?

  5. Can a support worker, not an administrator, finish a course on their own phone?

Next step

Book an eTrainU demo and a Go1 call this week, take the five questions above to both, and ask each for a written quote at your headcount with add-ons and renewal price stated.

Frequently asked questions

Go1 vs eTrainU for NDIS disability sector training: which is better?

eTrainU, for registered NDIS providers. It offers a library organised by Core Module with course by course mapping, while Go1 offers an introduction playlist plus partner courses. Go1 is better for breadth beyond the NDIS, integrations and checkable reviews. Choose by the problem you are fixing.

What is Wyzed?

Wyzed is an Australian NDIS staff training and compliance platform that assigns role based training, collects worker documents, chases and renews everything, and produces audit ready records, delivered by text. It has supported 1,000+ audits across 350+ NDIS providers, with no non-conformities related to training (Wyzed platform data, October 2026).

Does Go1 have NDIS specific training?

Yes, without a mapped library. Go1 curates an 11 item introduction playlist, and partners such as Health Staff Ed, Cerebral Palsy Alliance and Imperial First Aid add NDIS courses. We found no grouping of them by Core Module and no course by course Practice Standards mapping on Go1's pages.

How many NDIS courses does eTrainU have?

eTrainU's Disability Essentials library lists 46 distinct courses across the four NDIS Core Modules, split 12, 14, 3 and 17, plus 25 Bites, 6 Checkpoints and 5 Resource Hubs. Complex Care Essentials, the Mental Health eLibrary and the Autism eLibrary are separate libraries with separate prices.

Do Go1 and eTrainU cover the SIL changes from 1 July 2026?

eTrainU's 23 September 2026 guide says Disability Essentials covers eight SIL capability areas and maps them to four named courses, and notes that registration group 0138 took effect the same day. We found no SIL content among Go1's playlist titles. Confirm either claim with the Commission.

How much do Go1 and eTrainU cost?

eTrainU lists Disability Essentials at $215, Complex Care Essentials at $330 and its Mental Health and Autism eLibraries at $129 each, with the unit not stated, and quotes its platform per learner. Go1 publishes no figures and names three tiers. Ask each for a written quote at your headcount.

Can you use eTrainU content inside Go1?

Yes. eTrainU says you can receive its content as SCORM files to run in an existing LMS, and Go1 says you can upload SCORM files. You would hold two contracts and still run assignment and reporting yourself. A SCORM package is sealed by design, so changes wait on the vendor.

Is Go1 or eTrainU an RTO?

No. No vendor page we read claims RTO status, and both issue certificates of completion rather than nationally recognised qualifications. For accredited units such as first aid, use a registered training organisation and check its listing at training.gov.au before you rely on the certificate at audit.

Do Go1 or eTrainU include the NDIS Worker Orientation Module?

Neither library lists the NDIS Commission's free "Quality, safety and you" module, which the Commission's video calls mandatory for NDIS provider workers. It is free on the Commission's site, so assign it separately and keep each worker's certificate on file with the rest of their training records.

Which platform is better for NDIS audit evidence?

eTrainU. Its pages map every Disability Essentials course to a Core Module, Quality Indicators, Workforce Objectives and Core Capabilities, and say NDIS auditors reviewed the library. Go1 publishes no Practice Standards mapping on its plans, FAQ or playlist pages, so you would map each course to the standards yourself.

Is Go1 data stored in Australia?

It can be. Go1's FAQ says it is hosted on Microsoft Azure and lets you choose Australia, the United States or the EU (Ireland) for personal data, with processing primarily in Australia. eTrainU names AWS and ISO 27001 but we found no storage region on its pages, so ask in the demo.

Which platform does more of the admin work?

Neither does it for you. Both automate assignment and reminders, and eTrainU's Activate and Perform tiers add auto assigned playlists and compliance dashboards. A person at your organisation still decides who needs what, chases the stragglers and builds the evidence pack before each audit, so budget that time whichever you choose.

What do independent reviews say about Go1 and eTrainU?

Checked on 20 October 2026, Go1 holds 4.3 from 68 reviews on G2 and 4.4 from 96 on Capterra. eTrainU has 2 Capterra reviews, both dated 30 May 2023, and an unclaimed G2 profile. Ask eTrainU for reference calls with disability providers instead of relying on its ratings.

What happens to your training records if you leave Go1 or eTrainU?

Neither vendor commits to an export. Go1 offers deletion on request, and eTrainU's terms let it decide whether users keep their own record. Before signing, ask for a written export of learner records, completions and certificates, a handover date, and confirmation of deletion, because completion records are your audit evidence.

How long does Go1 take to implement?

Go1's own FAQ says standard integrations can be up and running "in as little as 2-4 weeks", but its "typical timeline is 12-18 weeks" from discovery sessions to handover. Plan for the longer figure and ask for a written go live date. We found no implementation timeframe published by eTrainU.

Does Go1 or eTrainU work with Employment Hero?

Go1 is sold through Employment Hero as an add-on that needs an upgraded plan, and Employment Hero's help centre says the add-on connects back to Go1. eTrainU lists an Employment Hero integration on its Activate and Perform tiers, as a separate product you license on its own.

What does Wyzed do differently from Go1 and eTrainU?

Wyzed publishes this page and competes with both Go1 and eTrainU. This section uses our own data, and the comparison and verdict above do not rely on it.

Short answer: Wyzed is an Australian NDIS staff training and compliance platform that assigns role based training, collects worker documents and chases renewals, delivered by text. It suits providers without a spare coordinator, and it does not suit RTOs, observed offline assessment or non-NDIS catalogues.

Wyzed has supported 1,000+ audits across 350+ NDIS providers, with no non-conformities related to training (Wyzed platform data, October 2026). Its 96+ NDIS modules are independently audited by a third party NDIS auditor and accredited (Wyzed platform data, October 2026).

You add an employee and assign a role. Wyzed runs the chain from there, and an HR system can start it through an open API. The table compares each step with the pages read.

Step Wyzed runs

Go1

eTrainU

Handbook, agreement and policies signed, against the version shown

Not found

Policies can become courses, as an add-on

Screening, police check, first aid and qualifications collected and chased

Not found

Standalone Evidence for licences and checks

Mandatory then role training assigned, opened from a text link after one login

Browser sign in

Platform sign in

Renewals at NDIS intervals and an audit report built automatically

Reporting tools

Compliance dashboards from Activate

Go1 has more courses and public reviews. eTrainU has the Assess App, a library that eTrainU says auditors reviewed, and SCORM export. Wyzed matches none of those three, and it is not the answer for an RTO. Each vendor head to head: Wyzed vs Go1 and Wyzed vs eTrainU.

Customer testimonials supplied to Wyzed:

"I've tried a lot of different training systems in my 20-year career but nothing even comes close to how fast and easy Wyzed is for the staff to use and how easy it is for the admins."

>

Chris Lynch, Learning and Development Manager, Family Based Care

"I honestly can't believe how easy Wyzed is. We rolled it out to our 50+ team in less than an hour."

>

Tiaki Support Services, HR Manager

Home Caring runs about 2,000 staff on Wyzed (Wyzed customer data, October 2026). On 12 month contracts, no provider has left in the past 24 months (Wyzed platform data, September 2026). These figures are Wyzed's own and not independently audited.

Free access comes first for your whole team. Then Wyzed charges $96 per user per year up to 100 users with a minimum of 30 seats, $72 per user per year for 100+ users, and custom volume pricing for 200+ users (Wyzed pricing page, checked 20 October 2026). Moving from Go1 or eTrainU is free and done for you, usually inside 24 hours, with past completions carried across (Wyzed platform data, October 2026). Prefer to see it first? Book a demo.

About the author

Aaron Price is the founder of Wyzed, an Australian training and compliance platform for NDIS providers. He has personally run more than 300 LMS implementations over 10 years in regulated industries. Connect on LinkedIn.

Sources

Go1, accessed 20 October 2026: plans, FAQs, customer terms, NDIS playlist, device support, auto reassign, Health Staff Ed, Cerebral Palsy Alliance, Imperial First Aid.

eTrainU, accessed 20 October 2026: Disability Essentials, disability support training, NDIS compliance page, pricing, platform, online training, SIL guide, Commission PBS announcement, Australian terms.

Regulators and neutral sources: NDIS Commission worker training modules, SIL supplementary module, ASQA, training.gov.au, Go1 on G2, Go1 on Capterra, eTrainU on Capterra, My Ability Pathway, Employment Hero.

Wyzed Pty Ltd, Suite 103, 95-109 Crown Street, 2500 Wollongong, Australia.

ยฉ 2026 Wyzed Pty Ltd.